Hotline:
13460599997

About us

ABOUT US

Yuzhou silver star special abrasives co., LTD., founded in 1987, is a member of China machine tool industry association. It has an annual production capacity of 30,000 tons of dump furnace brown corundum block, 8,000 tons of high-grade and medium-temperature calcined corundum, 2,000 tons of high-temperature and medium-temperature coated corundum, 3,000 tons of black silicon carbide abrasive, 5,000 tons of glass shell special abrasive for picture tube, 15,000 tons of brown corundum segment sand and grain size sand, and 15,000 tons of ordinary brown corundum micro powder.


The company has four professional production subsidiaries: yuzhou silver star special abrasive co., LTD., guiyang silver star abrasive (smelting) co., LTD., xuchang silver star technology nano co., LTD., and another r & d joint venture company with riken co., LTD.


The company achieved the environmental protection standard discharge in 2000, and it is a national reserve project of henan province to save resources and recycle waste, and circular economy.


The company USES modern management system to strictly control product quality. The company's products are mainly exported to Japan, South Korea, the United States, Austria, Brazil, South Africa and other countries. The company's philosophy is "to fine truth, innovation silver star". Company product registration "silver star" trademark, in the industry at home and abroad has a certain visibility. Also hope more friends pay attention to "silver star", help "silver star". "Silver star" is always with you!


Corporate culture
Corporate culture
Internal humble
Foreign kind
Technology professional
Product innovation
Contact person: fu manager          Phone: 13460599997        Tel: 0374-8332167     The true: 0374-8332161Web: www.yxzyml.com     Address: no.10, yuzhou economic cluster, henan province, China
The company's philosophy is "to fine truth, innovation silver star". Company product registration "silver star" trademark, in the industry at home and abroad has a certain visibility.

服务热线:
13460599997

About us

ABOUT US
关于我们

  禹州市银星专用磨料有限公司建于1987年,是中国机床工具工业协会会员单位,现有职工126人,各类专业技术人员38人。具备年产3万吨倾倒炉棕刚玉块,8000吨高品级高、中温煅烧刚玉,2000吨高、中温镀衣刚玉,3000吨黑碳化硅磨料,5000吨显像管玻壳专用磨料,1.5万吨棕刚玉段砂、粒度砂,普通棕刚玉微粉1.5万吨的生产能力。
      公司下属四个专业性生产分公司:禹州市银星专用磨料有限公司、贵阳银星磨料(冶炼)有限公司、许昌银星科技纳米有限公司,另有一家与日本理研株式会社等研发性合资公司。
    公司2000年全面实现环保达标排放,是河南省节约资源废物再利用,循环经济国家储备库项目,2004年获河南省商业厅磨料进出、口权,2005年通过ISO2001:9000认证。
    公司运用现代管理制度,严把产品质量关。公司产品主要出口日本、韩国、美国、奥地利、巴西、南非等国。公司的理念是“以细求真,创新银星”。公司产品注册“银星”商标,在国内外同行业内具有一定知名度。也希望更多的朋友关注“银星”,帮助“银星”。“银星”永远和您在一起!



Corporate culture
Corporate culture
企业文化
对内谦和
对外亲切
技术专业
产品创新
联系人:付经理    手 机:13460599997    电 话:0374-8332167    传 真:0374-8332161  网 址:www.yxzyml.com      地 址:禹州市经济集聚区10号
公司的理念是“以细求真,创新银星”。公司产品注册“银星”商标,在国内外同行业内具有一定知名度。也希望更多的朋友关注“银星”,帮助“银星”。“银星”永远和您在一起!